Geordi in World of Warcraft

So, I was playing WOW with my fiance when we happened upon this little guy: a Gnome named Jhordy Lapforge. He’s an engineer working on a matter transporter. He’s where a gold uniform, which is the color for engineers in TNG, and he’s wearing goggles (I know, I know, it’s not a viser, but it’s close).

Growing up, for some reason was one of my TNG characters. It was probably because of his friendship with Data, and his almost childlike personality and charism. I would even go as far as wearing headbands over my eyes so it would look like I was wearing a visor. Yes…. DORK! I know! But I can’t help it. That’s why I was so excited to see this Geordi look-alike in this very popular online game!

About jenniferscottbrown

Doctoral student, children's librarian, wife to the most supporting and loving man, and Mom to the most wonderful, curious, food-loving little boy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

